Tonka Trucks 001

Anticipation

1. the act of anticipating (= to realize beforehand; foretaste or foresee)
or the state of being anticipated ( =to expect; look forward to; be sure of.)
2. realization in advance; foretaste.
3. expectation or hope.
4. previous notion; slight previous impression.
5. intuition, foreknowledge, or prescience.
Just as I anticipate the sun will rise every morning, and set every night. So should be my anticipation of a retaliatory truth, right?  My Father is the King of the universe, who spoke all things into being. So for me to wake every day and not anticipate, a moment of clarity, teaching, learning and purpose, then it would be to my shame.

1 John 3:2 Beloved, we are God’s children now, and what we will be has not yet appeared; but we know that when he appears we shall be like him, because we shall see him as he is.

Jeremiah 18:3-4

Then I went down to the potter’s house, and there he was, making something on the wheel. But the vessel that he was making of clay was spoiled in the hand of the potter; so he remade it into another vessel, as it pleased the potter to make.
I know and believe that the Lord does all things perfectly well! So I approach every matter, with what is it that I am to learn; what is the revelation? For in the revelation of His teaching, I receive my healing, and growth. For His desire is always for us not against us, yet He desires a pure and spotless bride. So a good work must be done to shape our lives.
Recently I was broadsided with a diagnosis of Lyme. after I picked myself up off the floor, I said: “NO”. Not my disease; Dis-ease. I am a fighter, but more than I am a child of the King of all Kings. So that my Father loves me, more than that He loves you as well; then He will make me fit for service. Fit for service does not mean that I am all together well, it simply means that my perspective is: “The Glass is always half full.”
Hold On 11X14
When I feel as if I drowning I reach up to heaven from where my help comes from.

Anticipating His Rescue

With all that said; as in the Lyme diagnosis, I quickly asked the Lord what is the revelation, that I need to receive?  I asked with anticipation of my healing. The revelation came Friday morning, April 28th 2017, after receiving the revelation, I said: “Lord I now know that my healing will come.”  Anticipation!
Sunday morning came around and I went to church, I heard of a healing service, that was later that night. In anticipation I desired to go, I desired to go and confirm my healing.
As Sunday night approached, we barley made it back, from a motorcycle ride to the mountains. As my husband and I entered the service, I was anticipating great things.
The man Dale Everett, who walks in a gift of healing began to speak. As I took notes, he spoke about anticipating the manifested presence of the Lord, and pressing in to establish that presence. He also spoke on how to trust God at His word. AMEN!
In the midst of the man speaking;  my body, affected by the Lyme with neurological episodes that caused me to look and feel as if I were drunk, I would get bell’s palsy in the right side of my face. My left hip would pinch and burn with in the sciatic nerve, oh man did it burn. The back of my skull would hurt so bad that i’d often sleep in a recliner to ease the pain by being propped up.
All that to say, as he began to speak my body began to tingle and vibrate down the right side of my skull, and my left hip? WHAT? OH PRAISE BE TO JESUS!
Well if that were not enough, when he said: “okay we are now gonna do this thing… The first things he spoke out were neurological, and breathing. Breathing is where it began in this Lyme disease journey, that has been years ago? OH hallelujah, he spoke directly to me (not but I took it to be mine), that is my story, I’m Praising Jesus I’m believing and I’m walking in it!
I went with anticipation, and in that anticipation God (my father, my Lord, my hope met me there!
