051

Here is where it begins. This is a journey not a destination!

Recently I was given a diagnosis, when I heard the words they meant nothing, what so ever. I was like okay, next. Little did I know, that everything was about to change.

Diagnosis Lyme?
Lyme awarness

My reaction after discovery was like having the rug pulled out from underneath me. HOWEVER; I am a warrior, a warrior of faith! With faith and strength from above, I will RISE and Fight. This is my stance. This is War… It may not always look pretty in the natural or in the physical, yet war never does.

Jeremiah 1:19 They (Lyme Parasite) will fight against you but will not overcome you, for I am with you and will rescue you,” declares the LORD.

Some will see me, indisposed. However please do not take pity, do not be overly concerned, simply say a prayer. For this is my mantra, when I am weak He is strong. I believe in His healing. Yet I must say here, “my faith looks different from what most might think, I believe when God says: “we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to His purpose”. Romans 8:28 I know that all (ALL) things work for my good, because I know I am called according to His purpose.

I will post my Journey and create an awareness, YET this is not who I am, it is only a new challenge and a new learning.

I will always be courageous, for I am His.

